Oriastral

The quality of your life depends on the quality of your choices.

Planetary view taken on 2020-05-27 at 11:48 GMT. Credits: cosmic watch

Oriastral

in a few words

The quality of our lives depends on the quality of our choices.

Decisions are an integral part of our lives. We often face questions and doubts when making choices. How can we obtain reliable, neutral and personalized information in these moments?

Astrology is one possible way. Practiced for thousands of years, it is based on the analysis and understanding of a birth chart, namely the configuration of celestial bodies at birth. Astrology allows a wider vision of the natural abilities of each person in order to be able to use them in the best possible way, whether it be on the main orientations of life or on any type of subject requiring a decision to be made.

Oriastral is here to guide you in your choices through astrological analyses. Give place to a strategy in adequacy with yourself which will give you on the long run, better results and a more fulfilling life.

Actu

latest posts

Oriastral is born!

This is the first blog post marking the birth of Oriastral!

This is the beginning of a new journey: I will always be grateful to my master Roland from ABLAS who has always supported me until now.

A.B.L.A.S : A Better Life Astrology School.

Few words that perfectly sum up the simple goal we all aspire: to have a better life!

Who am I?

 

Fabien D’Amato

Born in a context that did not predestine me to astrology, I began to ask myself questions as a teenager. The study of many traditions and disciplines led me to astrology because it is present in many of them, whether directly or by allusion. Having noticed its usefulness through my personal practice, I wanted to make it available to everyone. It is a very powerful tool for analyzing oneself and others, which allows one to determine potential and areas for improvement. Your astral chart offers you the opportunity to become an improved version of yourself.

I was trained at the ABLAS school by Roland Legrand, internationally recognized by his peers. Astrology being by nature inexhaustible, I broaden my knowledge as much as possible by reading and contacting other astrologers. Its daily practice allows me to perfect myself and to orient many consultants. Whether it is a question of relational, professional, financial, sentimental or other problems, astrology allows me to bring elements of answers, often in a surprising way.

Oriastral

La qualité de votre vie dépend de la qualité de vos choix

Vue planétaire prise le 27/05/2020 à 11h48 GMT. Crédits: cosmic watch

Oriastral

en quelques mots

La qualité de notre vie dépend de la qualité de nos choix.

Les décisions font partie intégrante de notre vie. Nous devons souvent faire face à des questionnements et des doutes lors de nos choix. Comment obtenir une information fiable, neutre et personnalisée dans ces moments là ?

L’astrologie est un moyen possible. Pratique multi-millénaire, elle se base sur l’analyse et la compréhension d’un thème astral, à savoir la configuration des corps célestes à la naissance. L’astrologie permet d’avoir une vision plus large des aptitudes naturelles de chacun afin de pouvoir les utiliser au mieux, que ce soit sur les grandes orientations de vie ou sur tout type de sujet nécessitant une prise de décision.

Oriastral est là pour vous guider dans vos choix par des analyses astrologiques. Laissez place à une stratégie en adéquation avec vous-même qui vous donnera sur la durée, de meilleurs résultats et une vie plus épanouissante.

Actu

les derniers posts

Oriastral est né !

Ceci est le premier post de blog marquant la naissance d’Oriastral !

Il marque le début d’une nouvelle étape : celle de mon envol vis-à-vis de mon maître Roland de l’école ABLAS qui m’a toujours soutenu jusqu’à présent.

A.B.L.A.S : A Better Life Astrology School.

Peu de mots qui résument parfaitement la finalité simple à laquelle nous aspirons tous : avoir une vie meilleure !

Qui suis-je ?

 

Fabien D’Amato

Né dans un contexte qui ne me prédestinait pas à l’astrologie, j’ai commencé à me poser des questions à l’adolescence. L’étude de nombreuses traditions et disciplines m’a mené à l’astrologie car elle est présente dans beaucoup d’entre elles, qu’elle soit évoquée directement ou par allusion. Ayant constaté son utilité par ma pratique personnelle, j’ai souhaité la mettre à disposition de chacun. C’est un outil d’analyse de soi-même et d’autrui très performant, qui permet de déterminer les potentiels et les axes d’amélioration. Votre thème astral vous propose de devenir une version améliorée de vous-même.

J’ai été formé à l’école ABLAS par Roland Legrand, reconnu internationalement par ses pairs. L’astrologie étant par nature inépuisable, j’en élargis ma connaissance autant que faire se peut par la lecture et le contact avec d’autres astrologues. Sa pratique quotidienne me permet de me perfectionner et d’orienter beaucoup de consultants. Qu’il s’agisse de problématiques relationnelles, professionnelles, financières, sentimentales ou autres, l’astrologie permet d’apporter des éléments de réponse, de façon souvent surprenante.